Teaching Staff

NameGrade/ClassesEmail
Pam BachandKindergartenbachandp@wmschools.org
Beth BillieGrade 2billiee@wmschools.org
Isaac BoehnleinK-12 Musicboehnleini@wmschools.org
Connor DrierGrade 6drierc@wmschools.org
Teri GiulianoTitle 1, Algebra ½giulianot@wmschools.org
Candace JacobsArt, Graphic Artscjacobs@wmschools.org
Diane JaskieGrade 3 jaskied@wmschools.org
Lauren KorpiHealth/Physical Educationkorpil@wmschools.org
Mark LaneGuidance Counselor, On-line Experiencelanem@wmschools.org
Kim LeinonTitle 1leinonk@wmschools.org
Amanda LopacEnglish Language Arts 7th-12thlopaca@wmschools.org
Heather LauzonComputers 7, Math 8, Algebra, Geometry, Algebra 2, Consumer Mathlauzonh@wmschools.org
Brandon MakelaMath 7, Math Skills 7/8, On-line Experience, Title 1makelab@wmschools.org
Kathy MakelaGrade 4makelak@wmschools.org
Mary Ann MarzariGrade 1marzarim@wmschools.org
Susan ObradovichGrade 5obradovichs@wmschools.org
Kari Seifert7-12 Scienceseifertk@wmschools.org
Heather SkulanElementary Special Educationskulanh@wmschools.org
Christopher TweitenSocial Studies grades 7 – 11, Careers 12tweitenc@wmschools.org
Matthew WeberSecondary Special Educationweberm@wmschools.org
Kassidee YonGrade 1kyon@wmschools.org

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Jason GustafsonSuperintendentgustafsonj@wmschools.org
Tina TrevarthenBusiness Managertrevarthent@wmschools.org
Mark LaneHead Teacherlanem@wmschools.org
Brandon MakelaHead Teachermakelab@wmschools.org
Melody SaubertSecretarysaubertm@wmschools.org

Support Staff

NamePosition
Kirsti LibertoskiHead Bus Driver, Head Custodian
Mike ColeBus Driver, Custodian
Paul JacobsonBus Driver, Custodian
Jim NiemelaBus Driver, Custodian
Suzette FettersFood Service Supervisor/Head Cook
Jennifer JacksonAssistant Cook
Rachael PaquetteClassroom Aide
Sue BoggettoLunch Room, Custodian
Peggy HeikkilaClassroom Aide
Dawn PerttulaLunch Room Aide
Nickole MakelaLunch Room Aide
Ashley ZeckovichLunch Room Aide
Alexa JilekClassroom Aide
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar