Teaching Staff

NameGrade/ClassesEmail
Pam BachandKindergartenbachandp@wmschools.org
Beth BillieGrade 2billiee@wmschools.org
Isaac BoehnleinK-12 Musicboehnleini@wmschools.org
Connor DrierGrade 6drierc@wmschools.org
Connie HellmanSecondary Special Educationhellmanc@wmschools.org
Teri GiulianoTitle 1, Algebra ½giulianot@wmschools.org
Jason GustafsonGrade 3gustafsonj@wmschools.org
Lauren KorpiHealth/Physical Educationkorpil@wmschools.org
Mark LaneGuidance Counselor, On-line Experiencelanem@wmschools.org
Kim LeinonGrade 5 and GSRPleinonk@wmschools.org
Amanda LopacEnglish Language Arts 7th-12thlopaca@wmschools.org
Heather LauzonComputers 7, Math 8, Algebra, Geometry, Algebra 2, Consumer Mathlauzonh@wmschools.org
Brandon MakelaMath 7, Math Skills 7/8, On-line Experience, Title 1makelab@wmschools.org
Kathy MakelaGrade 4makelak@wmschools.org
Mary Ann MarzariGrade 1marzarim@wmschools.org
Susan ObradovichGrade 5 and At-Riskobradovichs@wmschools.org
Kari Seifert7-12 Scienceseifertk@wmschools.org
Heather SkulanElementary Special Educationskulanh@wmschools.org
Christopher TweitenSocial Studies grades 7 – 11, Careers 12tweitenc@wmschools.org
Bridget WendtArt, Graphic Artswendtb@wmschools.org

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Catherine ShamionSuperintendentshamionc@wmschools.org
Tina TrevarthenBusiness Managertrevarthent@wmschools.org
Mark LaneHead Teacherlanem@wmschools.org
Brandon MakelaHead Teachermakelab@wmschools.org
Melody SaubertSecretary

Support Staff

NamePosition
Kirsti LibertoskiHead Bus Driver, Head Custodian
Mike ColeBus Driver, Custodian
Paul JacobsonBus Driver, Custodian
Jim NiemelaBus Driver, Custodian
Suzette FettersFood Service Supervisor/Head Cook
Jennifer JacksonAssistant Cook
Laura AhonenClassroom Aide
ToniAnn AndersonLunch Room, Custodian
Sue BoggettoLunch Room, Custodian
Peggy HeikkilaLunch Room, Custodian
Jessica MiskovichLunch Room
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar